Game server admin's helping the community setup and maintain great dedicated game servers.
----Home----Submit News ----Forum--------Guides----


Go Back   FPSadmin.com > Call of Duty > Call of Duty World at War > CoD:WW general discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-09-2010, 05:40 PM
England4eva
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Bolt Rifle Mayhem #2 - Sunday 10th January 2010 @ 20:30 CET



Sunday 10th January 2010
20:30 CET

85.157.204.114:28960 (password : brm)

64 Player Limit! - Map : Outskirts


Introduction :

Do you love bolt rifles? Are you a sharp springfield shooter or maybe an amazing arisaka aimer? do you leave other players kar-rying? Then join in our event this Sunday 10th January 2010.

No matter what your skill come and join in the fun @ 20:30 CET and try and top the bill in a 40 minute Free-For-All marathon of bolt rifle only mayhem! For the 1337 players amongst you, show the n00bs what you're made of and prove your worth by finishing top!

Requirements :

Just turn up a few minutes before the event! You can enter at any point but we start at 20:30 CET on the dot, late comers will be at a disadvantage.

Mod :

comMod v2 - Will automatically download to yourself when connecting to the server.

Rules :

Any bolt rifle can be used, no pistols or grenades!

Only final scores will count, players who leave or who are kicked by error of punkbuster will have to reconnect and start fresh.

All players welcome, no need to be registered at our site!

Good Luck & See You There!

Times :

20:30 CET - 19:30 GMT/UTC - 14:30 EST - 13:30 CST - 12:30 MST - 11:30 PST
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:41 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.