Game server admin's helping the community setup and maintain great dedicated game servers.
----Home----Submit News ----Forum--------Guides----


Go Back   FPSadmin.com > BattleField > Bad Company 2 > BC2: Remote Admin Tool Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-18-2011, 10:28 AM
.-LuLa-. .-LuLa-. is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
.-LuLa-. is on a distinguished road
Ingame addmin fro ProCon

Is there a good guide for ProCon Frostbite ingame admin pluggins?:P haveing some problems with getting Privileges to run it ingame.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-18-2011, 01:15 PM
Phil_K Phil_K is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 112
Rep Power: 9
Phil_K is on a distinguished road
Hi.

Feel free to ask you questions over at the Procon forum
(http://phogue.net/forum/)

Nevertheless, make sure you added the players which should be able to use the ingame admin to the account tab. Their account names must fit the name of their ingame soldiers without the clan tag but with lower and uppercase.

Greets
Phil.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:28 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.