Game server admin's helping the community setup and maintain great dedicated game servers.
----Home----Submit News ----Forum----Gallery----Guides----Downloads



Go Back   FPSadmin.com > Call of Duty > CoD PunkBuster

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-03-2010, 07:16 PM
schemer1 schemer1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: US
Posts: 4
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Rep Power: 0
schemer1 is on a distinguished road
Noob here, first game server, COD1

Hi all,
I set up a COD1 game server and it is run from a spare pc with Vista so I can play on my in home LAN *and* my family and friens out of town. I thought everything was going fine when I tested it but when my wife tries to join the game we get guid errors from pb. How do I need to properly configure for LAN and Internet?
Thanks,
schemer
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-05-2010, 09:17 AM
schemer1 schemer1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: US
Posts: 4
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Rep Power: 0
schemer1 is on a distinguished road
got it figured out...
schemer
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:55 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.