PDA

View Full Version : HELP ME


Enkei
03-22-2003, 06:20 PM
In MOHAA how do u login in to your server to be the console and to swiotch stuff and things please reply...

enkei089@hotmail.com :x

Green_Falcon
03-22-2003, 11:45 PM
You have to edit your server.cfg file, it is in the main directory of your mohaa, and edit the line that says something like rconpassword, and change it to whatever password you want, then when in console type this

rconpassword xxxxxx then hit enter, xxxxx being your password

Defiant
03-25-2003, 09:16 AM
http://www.mohadmin.com/nuke/modules.php?name=Content

Go to the above link,it's the guides section on this site,be very careful and keep asking dumb questions like i do :D
Also if you have a rented server you will need an FTP program,try the free one from the link below.

http://www.smartftp.com/