PDA

View Full Version : sv_pure enabled?


Forsaken
12-10-2002, 12:13 AM
I installed the latest patch on our server, and even with a fresh install "out of the box" for both MoH and SP I still get unpure client ?

Does anyone have any info on this ?

Forsaken
12-10-2002, 11:03 AM
anyone ?

Fk.
12-10-2002, 11:23 PM
sv_pure is NOT working in the patch. Many people including myself have tried everything to get it working wiht no success. Do not use sv_pure 1 or no one will be able to join our server....... a really great patch.....